Harun Yahya

Photos of Adnan Oktar and the Israeli delegation from the press conference (January 20, 2010)


The attendants from Israeli delegation are:
1)Mr. Ayoob Kara - The Deputy Minister of the Development of the Negev and Galilee (Deputy Minister Kara is the closest non Jewish person to the Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and has a vision to develop a strong and warm relationship between Jews, Muslims, Christians and all other religions.)
2) Rabbi Yeshayahu Hollander - From Sanhedrin the Rabbinical Court in Jerusalem, Jerusalem Court for Issues of Bnei Noah
3) Rabbi Ben Abrahamson – Historian & consultant to the Rabbinical Court of Jerusalem, Sanhedrin relating Islam religion
4) Mr. Efraim Lahav - Senior Strategic Advisor Deputy Minister, Office of The Prime Minister; Chairman of Academic Union of Israeli Civil Workers; General Director Academic Association in Israel
5) Sheikh Ameen Kablan - Deputy of the Druze community
6) Mr. Hurrian Dimitri - Orthodox Christian leader
7) Mr. Ataf Krinawi - Bedouin leader
8) Mr. Japhet Tsedaka - Head of the Samaritan community


Desktop View